Laurinda Hayoz
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Do you think WWE'll do something funny with SNME this time?
Yeah, maybe they will do something will the Kane or Vince Mcmahon story lines, last year they did the Vince & Hornswoggle storyline where they were trying to find out who was Vince's kid.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment