Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Just saw "Children of Men"...what a disappointment...movie for hippies who hate cops and love illegals, eh?

The anti-Bush messages weren't even very subtle, almost as bad as "V for Vendetta" (which I couldn't even sit all the way through)...for once I'd like to see an artistic effort that understands and communicates that freedom and peace/prosperity are BECAUSE of capitalism and Anglo influence/force, instead of the opposite....

No comments:

Post a Comment