Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I love lost, but my brother says I am a nerd but he loves the Queen and royalty, isnt that more nerdy?

Whats wrong with being a big fan of a tv show, I think reading about the monarchy every waking hour is being more of a nerd dont you agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment