I would love to see HBK and Taker, that would bring big buzz to the company. I really can't see JBL in the main event at WM 25 there biggest ppv. I mean JBL? the guy is a decent wrestler, but he shouldn't be in the main event, he is at most an upper midcarter. I kinda want Chris Jericho vs. Undertaker at WR 25 if that doesn't happen. Both would put on an amazing match. I also think it would be new because both have rarely faced off and Jericho got "fired".
No comments:
Post a Comment