Monday, August 8, 2011

Is this goon Chavez bi-polar? Or just plain stupid? Or both?

He's your normal run of the mill Communist nutbag from Latin America who thinks Che was some sort of folk hero. The bad thing is that he actually gets to run a country with an Army and stuff.

No comments:

Post a Comment