Thursday, August 11, 2011

Which baseball team of mine is better? And why?

Team A and it's all because of pitching. I think your hitters balance pretty close. Manny is better than all of your OF but Rios and Ibanez are far better than Matsui. Fowler is just a guy we all jumped on because he stole 5 bases one day. We might pay for that decision some day. But Team A's pitchers are all there for one thing. You are sitting on DiceK who is hurt and sucked big time before he went down. Webb is probably coming back soon but it's hard to bet on a pitcher who is on the DL. Z is getting better. Galarraga is hot. The other three are solid pitchers.

No comments:

Post a Comment