I thought it was going to be a close game but damn Pachuca sucked today. I was pissed that Villa had like four chances to score and only scored once. Meza needs to take out Huiqi and give that spot to Dominguez and I agree with you Corona was man of the match he blocked every shot except for that penalty.
No comments:
Post a Comment