Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why don't the Phillies sign Derek Lowe?
Yankees are getting good a bit too GOOD! Phillies need to sign someone great fast.Because they might end up facing the Yanks in the World Series.If the Phillies face the Yanks in the world Series its all over because the yanks will have 4 and the Phillies will have 0.Phillies need to do something now.Think about it Yankees got Sabathia,Mark Texiera and Burnett.Now their Interested in Manny Ramirez.Now think Howard,Rollins,Hamels,Myers and Victorino.And now Yanks Jeter,A-Rod,Sabathia,Tex,Chein Ming-Wang.Now tell me Who Has the Advantage,Why Or Why not.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment